Toimikunnat

Majatoimikunta
 

Eila Loikkanen
eila_loikkanen@hotmail.com
050 560 3687

Tuula Kupiainen
tupu.kupi@suursaimaa.com

Jukka Virta
jtv.virta@gmail.com

Matti Saarelainen
matti.k.saarelainen@gmail.com

Ilkka Lassinaro
ilkka.raikko@gmail.com

 

Melonta- ja retkeilytoimikunta


Esko Tynkkynen
tynkkynenesko@gmail.com
040 583 6987

Ilkka Lassinaro
ilkka.raikko@gmail.com

Matti Saarelainen
matti.k.saarelainen@gmail.com

 

Latu-ja reittitoimikunta


Heikki Kokki
heikki.kokki1@luukku.com
0500 545 575

Kari Sopanen
kari.sopanen@suursaimaa.com
050 585 0651

Pekka Nousiainen
pietunpoksi@luukku.com
0500 725 728

 

Kyykkätoimikunta


Veli Kautonen
velikautonen@hotmail.com
040 771 2927

 

Tiedotustoimikunta
 

Harri Heinonen
harri.heinonen1@gmail.com
050 529 1917

Esko Tynkkynen
tynkkynenesko@gmail.com
040 583 6987

Petri Punnonen
petri.punnonen@gmail.com
050 378 8274