Toimikunnat

Kiinteistötoimikunta
 

Jukka Virta
jtv.virta@gmail.com
0400 233 037

Seppo Kuosmanen
seppo.e.kuosmanen@gmail.com

Eeva-Liisa Hemming
eeva-liisa.hemming@kotiportti.fi
050 534 5073

Kauko Piironen
kaukopi@suursaimaa.com
044 543 1766


Vesiliikuntatoimikunta


Esko Tynkkynen
tynkkynenesko@gmail.com
040 583 6987

Jukka Virta
jtv.virta@gmail.com
0400 233 037

Leena Korhonen
leena_korhonen@yahoo.com
050 358 5243

Eeva-Liisa Hemming
eeva-liisa.hemming@kotiportti.fi
050 534 5073

Laura Vänttinen
lvanttin@outlook.com
040 865 6073


Latu-ja reittitoimikunta


Heikki Kokki
heikki.kokki51@gmail.com
0500 545 575

Simo Ikonen
simo.mikko@gmail.com
040 567 1203

Juho Tanskanen
juho.p.tanskanen@gmail.com
050 493 8289


Tiedotustoimikunta
 

Harri Heinonen
harri.heinonen1@gmail.com
050 529 1917

Petri Punnonen
petri.punnonen@gmail.com
050 378 8274


Maastopyöräily- ja polkujuoksutoimikunta


Juho Tanskanen
juho.p.tanskanen@gmail.com
050 493 8289

Simo Ikonen
simo.mikko@gmail.com
040 567 1203

Leena Korhonen
leena_korhonen@yahoo.com
050 358 5243